Tuesday, February 26, 2008

oh man..

its only been about 4 months cut me some slack.. its snowing like CRAZY.. and there's a snow plow stuck in front of my house in the ditch.. zach just woke up ..and went outside in shorts with a broom and i'm curious to see what he's doing, nothing exciting just brushing off the satelite because our tv isn't working . and neither are our phones.. and our computer is on the fritz.. i wish we were amish so we didn't have to take this crap!.. i'm glad he swept off the satellite because now tv is working. .but its too late regis and kelly has already started and i don't have control of the remote.. i went prom dress shopping saturday with my friends and found absolutely nothing.. so i've decided i'm not going to go to prom and i'm just going to become a nun . i've taken my vow of silence.. but that doesn't make sense b/c i'm not going to be a monk..
me and crazy cousin chris saw john and kate minus the 8 on sunday.. i about pee'd from the excitment.. if only we could've got pictures with them.. for all of you who were worried about the snow plow another snow plow came and towed him out.. now they're gone and so is my entertainment.. i have a big feeling today will be horribly boring we're snowed in with nothing to do except sit.. have a pleasant today and a good tomorrow everyone.. here's some pictorials for you to look at::






Thursday, November 15, 2007

here we go now

okay since you updated i might as well update also.. its a boring week so far.. very boring. this is my mothers first week without treatments.. and she's doing amazing i knew she would she's a strong woman... she's been living with granny for the whole week so its me and zach pretty much on our own.. but i guess i've felt like its been just the 2 of us ever since this all started.. since her stays in the hospital it feels like we've grown apart since kirk was with her the whole time and i barely talked to her and only saw her twice they have a better relationship than me and her and that hurts.. but anyways she hasn't lost her hair yet.. and quite honestly i gave her a noogie the other day and nothing happened but it got me thinking.. one day i'm going to give her a noogie and some hair is going to fall out.. then i'll feel horrible.. so i'm not going to touch her head anymore.. the first night i went to see her at the hospital i broke down in tears as we were leaving and had to run back into the room to give her a hug.. by then we knew she'd have to go threw chemo so i just held her close and played with her hair.. which sounds totally weird..but .. it still makes me really sad.. hmm.. oh i guess grandma got fitted for her hearing aids thank the lord.. i'm tired of people talking about her while they sit right next to her.. its like just have the decensey to talk about her out of the room or not talk about her at all.. she came over wednesday to have supper at our house and uncle terry was here.. i don't think she ever stopped crying that poor guy every time he talks to her she thinks he's yelling at her.. but since its 11:05 i figure i should go to bed..

Tuesday, October 9, 2007

uhm.. today i started a food fight with my aunt cathy.. HAHA!!! oh my.. i think i definately had tears a flowin'.. anyways.. hmm.. my life hasn't been quite that exciting lately. i haven't been home like at all.. i'm always over at someone's house eating supper.. or picking up supper that someone made us.. but it's all out of kindness.. and i'm a big kindness person .. every thursday i go to crazy cousin chris' to watch our step-family on tv.. its lonely around here just me and dock.. i saw my best friend megan today.. she smiled right as i walked in the door.. of course haha.. but once again i missed singing bee.. i can never catch that stupid show! i should be on it though.. me and chris we're beasts.. na na .. na na.. na na.. batman.. haha well on a more serious note.. i went to the volley ball game today.. and i forgot to wear bo's sunglasses after the game.. he told me i could and i forgot.. i'll never get that chance again.. i feel so lame.. other than that.. i have nothing to say.. except i need to find $13 somewhere or i wont be able to take my PSAT's.. if only my grandmother would've game me that 40 dolla!.. yours truley.

Saturday, September 29, 2007

okay seriously God, what do i do now?

Tuesday, September 25, 2007

..how depressing emmi..

okay so i have 2 words for you.. GREYS ANATOMY... oooooh baby i'm excited you wouldn't even understand.. my whole week has been based around going to my best friends house and watching it... oh my.. but its been a pretty crappy week.. my dad is M.I.A for the week.. doing something in columbus who knows what it is.. evidently he quit his job.. so who knows where he's getting all his money. but oh well.. mom goes to cleveland friday .. hopefully the results come back like they always do but its always freaky and now ecspecially with the whole deal that's going on.. although i wouldn't know what the deal would be because the only reason i know about it is from over hearing kirk tell his brother at the baseball game.. i've been praying extra hard lately and reading the bible more than i think i ever have.. i just have to keep telling myself it will be fine everything will work out.. but that hasn't worked for the past 8 years so i figure.. i'll just turn that over to "the big man upstairs" whatever plan he has for my family and i is best for all of us.. i have so much more on my mind about all of this but i just can't put it into words.. it just seems like everything in life is going so fast lately.. its like..grandma is getting way worse and it gives me the creeps.. i know someday i'll walk in and she'll be like.. who are you.. and i dread that day everytime i see her she smiles at me ..we have the greatest relationship ever and i feel like if i ever need someone to talk to she'll be there.. i've lived up the street from her my whole entire life and i see her everyday.. and to just think someday .. many many many years from now that she won't live in that house anymore.. its a horrible thought.. without my grandma i wouldn't be who i am today.. and i know that sounds cheesey but its definatly true.. she's my role model my biggest hero in the world. she's made me a better person and has taught me so much.. from how to shuffle cards.. to how to make cookies.. to how to do the easiest math problems.. and now it seems like she's lost all that and i'm the one teaching her.. it hurts to see her on a bad day when she can't remember anything and just sits there and cries.. besides the fact that i get choked up when i see people cry even if i have no clue who they are.. its the worst thing to see someone you love so much cry and not know what to do.. and who can barely do anything..

but on a lighter note.. i don't have school tomorrow because i'm going to some FCCLA district rally everyone keeps telling me its boring and it sucks.. but hey seriously with me and mikaila i'm sure we will make it a blast i mean.. we're both pretty dang exciting people i'd say

Friday, September 21, 2007

well anyways.. i finally got it straight..
today is good so far we have a 2 hour delay and of course i can't get back to sleep.. so anyways i was down stairs watching regis and kelly when i heard something that sounded like a tape measure..and it was the boss.. outside the window.. what a lovely way to wake up.. so that is that tonights the football game and i'm super psyched.. we're gonna get totally decked out oh yaaah..

Tuesday, July 10, 2007






it all started yesterday.. i went to piano and glissando-ed my top layer of skin right off my finger. it hurt..real bad.. then i didn't go to chris's [AKA the biggest mistake i've ever made] i then proceded to come home with my momma and eat some corn on the cob which made me feel much better then i went swimming and saw some pretty amazing flips of the diving board.. and some day i'll be able to do that i promise THEN my bff alex called and now i'm going to cincinatti with her and my cousin chris ISN'T so she said she wasn't talking to me ever again and that candice was going to beat me up i said nuh huh and then she asked if i wanted to go to taco bell with her.. i said shore but i have to ask momma THEN today i went grocery shopping with granny and she gave me some corn on the cob then todd ran away and came back covered in muddy water!.. he's so gay..

The Baker Reunion is coming up and that means TALENT SHOW and me and my cousin chris will be tap dancing to TEA FOR TWO..
i can't wait..